Pre-Release Demo Session – Video Web Part for SPFx

BindTuning SPFx SharePoint Responsive Video Web Part

Wednesday, January 24th – 9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST / 5:30PM UTC

Join BindTuning SharePoint Team Leader, João Ferreira, for a 30-minutes pre-release demo session, and uncover the new SharePoint Framework (SPFx) with BindTuning’s first of many supported products – Responsive Video Web Part. Get ready for a new and improved modern experience with BindTuning and SharePoint.

With the same video features in a new draggable and codeless environment, the BindTuning Responsive Video Web Part is now ready for the new SharePoint Modern Experience and is set to be released next week, January 25, 2018. The complete BindTuning product line will soon support the new SharePoint Framework along with all the other versions of SharePoint and Office 365.

We will talk about this and more during next week session. We will cover everything from how our products integrate with SPFx to how you can take the most out of the new Responsive Video SPFx-ready version. Save the date →

By | 2018-04-04T16:13:36+00:00 January 19th, 2018|Product Updates|0 Comments

About the Author:

Crazy for: marketing, SEO, design, travel and blogging.

Leave A Comment

Captcha * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.